Celebrating Home!

WE’VE MOVED!WE'RE MOVING!

Check out this post and other crafty inspiration over at our new blog!

www.mypapercraze.com

 

Celebrating Home2

Good Morning and welcome to another fabulous day on our journey!  I don’t know about you, but one of my projects this year is to redecorate my kitchen… so I thought I would share with you my new design!  My good friend Tracie is a Celebrating Home representative, so I always check out their home décor items {because they are awesome!}.  Allow me to show you what words cannot describe…

Introducing… the Hootie and Happiness Collection from Celebrating Home!

Hootie and Happiness Snack Plates - Set of 4.

Are these not the cutest plates you have ever seen?  I know the owl fad has been around for a little while now, but it never really caught my attention… until now.  Not only are the owls just adorable, but look at those colors.  I am just in love with the entire scheme.  And if the snack plates weren’t enough, check out the matching owl bowls!

Hootie and Happiness Bowl & Tray Set - 4 piece Set

Oh my goodness, I’m just so inspired by these little guys!  But here is the best part.  So, as I said, I was just flipping though, checking out all the beautiful stoneware, and I find the Veranda Home Collection and my jaw just dropped.  Absolutely beautiful!  The design is everything I could ask for in a kitchen collection and would work great with my little owls!  Allow me to show you a few pieces of this collection.

9818884

An added benefit of choosing a white color scheme for my stoneware is that next time my mood changes, I can change my accent pieces instead of my entire kitchen.  (My husband will love that, lol!)

The photos just do not do this collection justice, you have to jump over to Tracie’s Celebrating Home website to truly appreciate what all this collection includes: matching casserole dishes, spoon rests, serving trays.  On chance, she happened to have a Bean Pot in stock, so I was able to check out the weight and I was very impressed with how heavy it was.  I can only imagine how sturdy the plates and other accessories will be!

Now, let’s be honest, this is not your average collection that you can purchase for a minimal amount of money.  This set is an investment that is going to last a good long time, so don’t let the price scare you off from purchasing this collection.  Another great thing about purchasing from Celebrating Home is you can buy in pieces!  I don’t know about you, but with tax season right around the corner, I know what my first major purchase is going to be!  Hello kitchen, here I come!

So, with that being said, allow me to list for you the reasoning that I will be using on my husband when he tries to tighten up the checkbook:

Untitled

Can you think of any other super amazing reasons that your husband should buy you this awesome kitchen collection?  I know from personal experience that women can be very persuasive… or just nag until the hubby gives in (my personal favorite!).

Is anyone else planning to redecorate any room(s) in their house this coming year?  We’d love to hear about your projects or see photos of your completed room!  While you are decorating, be sure to check out all the other amazing home décor items at Celebrating Home!  They have a wide variety to meet any and all decorating tastes!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

