We’re Moving!

As all fun journeys do, we’ve run into a much needed change, so… WE’RE MOVING!

WE'RE MOVING!

So how does this effect you? All us to explain…

IF YOU SUBSCRIBE TO OUR POSTS VIA EMAIL:
This change won’t effect you at all! We set up a site redirect and all of our lovely subscribers will move over with us! Hooray!

IF YOU ARE A WORDPRESS USER AND SUBSCRIBE TO US VIA WORDPRESS.COM:
This notice is for you! Since we are moving to a self-hosted site, WordPress isn’t able to notify you of our new posts anymore. BUT don’t despair! Just jump on over to our new site and subscribe to our email posts, then all will be well! Check out the new and improved and slightly the same My Paper Craze!

We’ll still have all the great social media links that you’ve come to know and love:

Follow My Paper Craze on Facebook! Follow Becky @ My Paper Craze on Pinterest! Check out My Paper Craze's Etsy Shop Follow My Paper Craze on Bloglovin' Follow Glenna @ My Paper Craze on Twitter! Check out My Paper Craze on StumbleUpon! Follow Glenna @ My Paper Craze on Google+! Follow Becky @ My Paper Craze on Instagram! Send us an Email! Image Map

AND, you can still email us at mypapercraze@gmail.com!

See, no reason to panic!  We’ll see you soon on the new site!

Leave a Reply

